Page Number 1 of 2 1 2
Tue, 11 Dec 2018

2018 Christmas and New Year Opening Times

It's almost Christmas and with the year slowly drawing to an end, we'd like...

Read More
Tue, 13 Nov 2018

GSX-R1000R BSB Replica

GSX-R1000R BSB Replica Now available with Low rate finance. A very special GSX-R, this is...

Read More
Mon, 01 Oct 2018

Celebrate a Month of Casual Wear with Blade Motorcycles

Here at Blade Motorcycles, we don’t just have a great selection of Bikes and...

Read More
Fri, 21 Sep 2018

New Suzuki model due to be announced at Intermot with Teaser 3 released today

The Intermot 2018 is now just around the corner and we're excited to announce...

Read More
Tue, 04 Sep 2018

SV650X WINS AUTOTRADER BEST MIDDLEWEIGHT AWARD

The Suzuki SV650X has won the award for Best Middleweight in the recent AutoTrader...

Read More
Tue, 14 Aug 2018

The Best Suzuki of 2018

Try one of our top picks today Finally, we have a summer worth talking about...

Read More
Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Ride To Work Week

RIDE TO WORK WEEK 18th - 25th June 2018 It's official - riders #commutehappy! Travelling to...

Read More
Tue, 17 Apr 2018

125cc Suzuki now in stock

Introducing the all new GSX-S125 and GSX-R125 now in stock at Blade Suzuki Swindon. These stylish, cool 125cc...

Read More
Thu, 12 Apr 2018

Suzuki Motorcycles 0% APR Finance Offers

Blade Suzuki are pleased to announce that a range of new Suzuki Motorcycles are...

Read More
Tue, 10 Apr 2018

2, 3, 4 Promotion

Blade Suzuki are pleased to announce that a range of new Suzuki Motorcycles are...

Read More
Thu, 28 Sep 2017

GSXS125 & GSXR125 Arriving Soon

The long wait is over, the all new GSX-S125 and GSX-R125 are arriving shortly...

Read More
Tue, 29 Aug 2017

Test Ride any V-Strom Model and receive a free Suzuki Mug worth

Between now and the 30th September ride any V-Strom Demo (650, 650XT, 1000 or 1000XT)...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 2 1 2